Voice of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Thursday, September 29, 2022

ICC new T20 ranking: Babar Azam keeps top spot

ICC has released the new T20 rankings.

The captain of Pakistan’s cricket team captain Babar Azam maintained his first position amongst the batsmen in the new ICC T20 ranking,

India’s Surya Kumar is second and Mohammad Rizwan is third.

Among the bowlers, Australia’s Josh Hazlewood is first, South Africa’s Tabriz Shamsi is second.

Pakistan’s Shaheen Shah Afridi is 12th and Shadab Khan is 15th.

About the author

Leave a Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Basket